If I unpublish my ad will I still be able to communicate with sitters?

You can unpublish your ad and still be able to communicate with the members who you have had a conversation with in the 'Messages' section of your members area. However you do need a current published ad to be able to contact sitters you haven't contacted before from their profile page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.