If I don't renew my account will I lose my profile, reviews and references?

If I don't renew my account will I lose my profile, reviews and references?

If you don't renew your account, it will go dormant, but don't worry! Your public profile and reviews will stay just as they are. You just won't be able to contact homeowners during that time. When you're ready to return, simply log in to Mindahome with your email and the password you registered with. Then, head to your Invoices page in your Mindahome control panel and pay the invoice waiting for you. Once you do that, your next active 12 months will start from the date of your payment.