If I unpublish my ad will I still be able to send messages to sitters?

If I unpublish my ad will I still be able to send messages to sitters?

You can unpublish your ad and still be able to communicate with the sitters you have had a conversation with from the 'Messages' section of your members control panel. However you do need to have a 'Premium' home owner membership and an active published ad to be able to contact sitters from their profile page.